You are here: Home About Us CSHRA Coordinating Committee
Document Actions

CSHRA Coordinating Committee

ojeda

 

Professor, Department of Linguistics
Director, Center for the Study of Human Rights in the Americas
aeojeda@ucdavis.edu

svarese.jpg
Stefano Varese

Professor Emeritus, Department of Native American Studies
svarese@ucdavis.edu

johnson
Kevin Johnson

Professor and Dean,
UCD School of Law
krjohnson@ucdavis.edu

 
walker

Charles Walker

Associate Professor, Department of History.
Director, Hemispheric Institute of the Americas
cfwalker@ucdavis.edu

lazzara
Michael J. Lazzara

Assistant Professor
Department of Spanish
mjlazzara@ucdavis.edu

joseph
Suad Joseph

Professor of Anthropology and Women & Gender Studies
Director, Middle East/South Asia Studies
sjoseph@ucdavis.edu


Keith Watenpaugh

Associate Professor
Religious Studies
kwatenpaugh@ucdavis.edu


Will Lotter

Professor Emeritus, Department of Physical Education
Human Rights Activist
wslotter@ucdavis.edu

 
ng'weno

Associate Professor
Department of African American and African Studies
bngweno@ucdavis.edu
 

Personal tools